Service Banner Service Banner Mobile

Reviews

01-11-2019

The tech used the outside cleanout to run his snake about 40 feet to the wider drain pipe. The drain was clogged with grease. It took almost 1 hour.

Review by Barrie G.

Grate company reliable great pricing and professional. Had several companies that are business none of them could determine the actual issue but kept wanting to charge us money. Kevin and his crew showed up on time solve the problem with in an hour and a very reasonable price

Equal Rooter has been doing worl in our condo buildings for several years. Their first job was to correct a problem that 2 other companies were not able to correct. They have always been responsive, thorough, honest and fairly priced. They always provide detailed, written proposals and we only use Equal Rooter. They block areas while working for safety reason. They always leave the areas neat and clean. Kevin and all his crew have been great!

04-28-2017
Review by Bill M.

Kevin was communicative and professional every step of the way on a multi-project work order I submitted from an Inspection Report. His proposal was fairly priced and he offered a couple of additional services that were meaningful and not cited by the Inspector. In addition, Kevin made a special trip back to get a simple plumbing accessory I needed which I could have gone for myself . He could not complete one item on the checklist which I would never have known and he deducted that service from the invoice. Professional, honest, communicative.

10-17-2017
Review by Mike A.

Mike with Equal Rooter was able to come out just a few hours after we called him to resolve our plumbing issue. He was prompt when communicating with us, and thorough in explaining how he was going to determine the cause of our plumbing leak. In addition to identifying our problem, he was also very courteous and kind to our four-year-old daughter who was extremely interested in what he was doing. We appreciated his patience quite a lot! We would highly recommend him to anyone in need of a plumber.

08-18-2017
Review by Liza K.

Provided emergency water heater replacement within hours of talking to them. Price was reasonable and serviceman was very professional and did a great job.

09-17-2017
Review by Jim D.

Septic tank emptying prior to 2 new septic tank/lines installations. Came twice for both, arrived quickly to meet our needs to get septic tanks finished, Great. Would use them again. Cost was for 2 visits for 2 tanks, $300 each time & tank.

03-18-2017
Review by Armando D.

Great people! Wonderful customer service. Quick and efficient repairs. On time and courteous. Fair prices. Will highly recommend and use them again. Thank you so much!!!

08-17-2017
Review by Mick Q.

Needed our septic tank pumped.
Twins plumbing is a capable, trustworthy, efficient local contractor.

02-17-2017
Review by Larry B.

On site within 30 minutes of calling @11:30pm on a weekend. The cost was reasonable, the service was professionally done. Would hire again and highly recommend.

08-17-2017
Review by Sal S.

I called them because I had a problem with my faucet and they were there within 30 minutes and fixed it. Was very happy with their service.